Administrators | Coordinators | Counselors | Teachers | Paraprofessionals | Support Staff

Meet our staff! Click the e-mail address to send a message.

Administrators

 
Kasie Mainiero
Principal
Officekmainiero@caddoschools.org
Ashley Atkins
Assistant Principal of Instruction
9amatkins@caddoschools.org
Pauline White
Assistant Principal of Discipline
9pwhite@caddoschools.org

Coordinators

 
Amanda Holland (PK-2)T5 alholland@caddoschools.org 
Courtney Thomas (3-5)T5 cthomas47@caddoschools.org 

Counselors

 
Emily Hall (PK-2)T6 elwalthall@caddoschools.org 
Veronica Douglas-Johnson (3-5)T6 vdouglas@caddoschools.org 

Teachers

 

Pre-K

 
 Stacey Daniels 1 stdaniels@caddoschools.org 
 Victoria Prymek KA vlcrews@caddoschools.org 
 Christine Sepulvado 3 casepulvado@caddoschools.org 
 Lindsey Wallace KB lcwallace@caddoschools.org 

Kindergarten

 
 Stephanie Booker 8 sebooker@caddoschools.org 
 Mary Boone 6 mmboone@caddoschools.org 
 Farris Chance2 fctodd@caddoschools.org 
 Rachel Adams4 radams88@caddoschools.org 
 Melissa Maranto5 mmaranto@caddoschools.org 
 Karin Oathout7 kkoathout@caddoschools.org 

1st Grade

 
 Catherine Coltson 23 chcoltson@caddoschools.org 
 Kimberly Hoss25 kwhoss@caddoschools.org 
 Beth Mallien21 emallien@caddoschools.org 
 Jennifer McDearmont24 jlmcdearmont@caddoschools.org 
 Melissa PriceT18
mprice@caddoschools.org 
 Hailey ProcellT19 hlprocell@caddoschools.org 
 Carrie Rawls22 clsmith@caddoschools.org 
 Chelsie Sapp RiceT3
cdrice@caddoschools.org 
 Jatara ShawT17  

2nd Grade

 
 Pam Camp11 pdcamp@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Elberson15 agelberson@caddoschools.org 
 Tatum Mushenski17
 tmushenski@caddoschools.org 
 Brandy MasseyT7 blpierce@caddoschools.org 
Stefanie Tatum13
 statum@caddoschools.org 
 Amy TaylorT8
 aetaylor@caddoschools.org 
Melissa WilsonT10 mewilson@caddoschools.org 

3rd Grade

 
 Katie Comeaux14 kccomeaux@caddoschools.org 
 Angela Harris19  
Renate Michael18
 rsmichael@caddoschools.org 
 Harriet Penrod16
 hpferrell@caddoschools.org 
 Tayler Richmond17 tdrichmond@caddoschools.org 
 Kelsey Trammell10 ktrammell@caddoschools.org 
 Jennifer WhiteT19 jwhite3@caddoschools.org 

4th Grade

 
 Angie Green108 agreen1@caddoschools.org 
 Ashley Kelly Speckman105akkelly@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Offutt107 aroffutt@caddoschools.org 
 Laura Rives111lhrives@caddoschools.org 
 Mary Katherine Rossi109mkrossi@caddoschools.org 
 Timika Tisdale106trtisdale@caddoschools.org 
 Cristin Wyss110cwyss@caddoschools.org 

5th Grade

 
Katheryn Hoffman130
 klhoffman@caddoschools.org 
 Caroline Landon132celandon@caddoschools.org 
 Rosie Cash Loftis133
 rbcash@caddoschools.org 
 Jamie Minor129jminor@caddoschools.org 
 Sandra Sweet131
ssweet@caddoschools.org 
 David Wyss128dwyss@caddoschools.org 

Gateway

 
 Madeline McKinnonT24
 mmckinnon@caddoschools.org 
 Kim StierT25 ksstier@caddoschools.org 

Discoveries

 
 Tina Burton (STEM)T26 ceburton@caddoschools.org 
 Louise Kadkhodai (Writing)T16 bkadkhodai@caddoschools.org 
 Lauren McDaniel (Social Studies)T27
lhmcdaniel@caddoschools.org 
 Nathalie Vanseveren (French)T2navanseveren@caddoschools.org 

Special Ed.

 
 Amy Berry
 apberry@caddoschools.org 
 Catherine Erickson (Autism)T20 crerickson@caddoschools.org 
 Terri Hollis (S/P)127 tfhollis@caddoschools.org 
Christine Laughlin (2nd)T11
 claughlin@caddoschools.org 
Amber Neal (K-1)15
  
 Tayler Richmond17 tdrichmond@caddoschools.org 
SPED Testing RoomT9
 

Enrichment

 
 Belina Bane – Art103bgbane@caddoschools.org 
 Blaine Banghart – MusicT14/T15mbanghart@caddoschools.org 
 Colby Douglas – PET12/T13cjdouglas@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Fullilove – LibraryLibraryaefullilove@caddoschools.org 
 Aimee Hennessee – PEAuditoriumalhennessee@caddoschools.org 
 Jennifer Miranne – Strings/TAP102jkmiranne@caddoschools.org 
 Charles Moser – Blast Lab102cgmoser@caddoschools.org 

Speech

 
 Jeannie CantrellT21jdcantrell@caddoschools.org 
 Heather McClenahanT21 hrmcclenahan@caddoschools.org 

Inclusion

 
 Jamie Roberts (RTI Math)17jcroberts@caddoschools.org 
 Tamika WashingtonT22tlwashington@caddoschools.org 
 Renee Wood17rswood@caddoschools.org 
Educational Diagnostician  
 Amy WoodmanC118awoodman@caddoschools.org 
Adaptive PE  
 Allison MayfieldT1amayfield@caddoschools.org 
ISS Facilitator  
 Jessica SmithC116jsmith4@caddoschools.org 
Dyslexia/Testing/Screening  
 C113  

Paraprofessionals

 
 Phillip Clark pclarkii@caddoschools.org 
 Patricia Cotton pwcotton@caddoschools.org 
 William Dillion  
 Kelly Doughty  kldoughty@caddoschools.org 
 Christina Douglas  cfdouglas@caddoschools.org 
 Connie Eaton  chstephens@caddoschools.org 
 Dottie Haddock dshaddock@caddoschools.org 
 Jalyssa Pryor jpryor83@caddoschools.org 
 Karen Richardson krichardson@caddoschools.org 
 Ivette Sanders imsanders@caddoschools.org 
 Angelia Small asmall@caddoschools.org 
 Isma Tanveer itanveer@caddoschools.org 
 Sandra Timon srtimon@caddoschools.org 
 Sujata Vemuri svemuri@caddoschools.org 

Support Staff

 
 Saniyyah Brown-Howard – GF Aide Officesrhoward@caddoschools.org 
 Toshica Douglas – GF AideT23tlellis@caddoschools.org 
 Zawaunyka Garner-Jefferson – Attn. ClerkOfficezgarnerjefferson@caddoschools.org 
 Jennifer McCrary – Library ClerkLibraryjmccrary@caddoschools.org 
 Ginger Owczarzak – Bookkeeper gowczarzak@caddoschools.org 
 Belinda Redmon – Counselor ClerkC118brredmon@caddoschools.org 

Custodial

 
Rickey Fisher rfisher@caddoschools.org 
 LaQuattra Lattin lclattin@caddoschools.org 
 Clarence Lister – Assistant Custodian ctlister@caddoschools.org 
 Vashon Washington – Custodian vdwashington@caddoschools.org 

Cafeteria

 
 Myshemia Alexander  mlalexander@caddoschools.org 
 Monique Fuller  msfuller@caddoschools.org 
 Lisa Hall – Cafeteria Manager  lboyd@caddoschools.org 
 Mildred Lockett  mmlockett@caddoschools.org 
 Julia Mitchell  jamitchell@caddoschools.org 
 Tiffany Windham  twindham@caddoschools.org