Administrators | Coordinators | Counselors | Teachers | Paraprofessionals | Support Staff

Meet our SUPER staff! Click the e-mail address to send a message.

Administrators

Kasie Mainiero, Principal Office kmainiero@caddoschools.org
Chris Jackson, Assistant Principal Office cjackson@caddoschools.org

Coordinators

Amanda Holland (PK-1) T9  alholland@caddoschools.org  
Courtney Thomas (2-3) T9  
Kim Olds (Discipline) C117  kzolds@caddoschools.org  

Counselors

Emily Walthall (PK-2) K1  elwalthall@caddoschools.org  
Veronica Douglas (3-5) C114  vdouglas@caddoschools.org  

Teachers

Pre-K

 Stacey Daniels  1  stdaniels@caddoschools.org  
 Victoria Prymek  KA  
 Lindsey Wallace  KB  lcwallace@caddoschools.org  

Kindergarten

 Stephanie Booker  8  sebooker@caddoschools.org  
 Mary Boone  3  mmboone@caddoschools.org  
 Karen Boyd  7  ksboyd@caddoschools.org  
 Farris Chance 2  
 Rachel Hughes 4  rhughes@caddoschools.org  
 Melissa Maranto 5  mmaranto@caddoschools.org  
 Karin Oathout T18  kkoathout@caddoschools.org  
 Hailey Procell 6  hlprocell@caddoschools.org  

1st Grade

 Catherine Coltson  T3  chcoltson@caddoschools.org  
 Kimberly Hoss 25  kwhoss@caddoschools.org  
 Tara Jones 23  tdjones1@caddoschools.org  
 Beth Mallien 21  emallien@caddoschools.org  
 Jennifer McDearmont 24  jlmcdearmont@caddoschools.org  
 Carrie Rawls 22  
 Christine Sepulvado T4  casepulvado@caddoschools.org  

2nd Grade

 Pam Camp 11  pdcamp@caddoschools.org  
 Amy Elberson 15  agelberson@caddoschools.org  
 Aimee Hennessee  17  alhennessee@caddoschools.org  
 Madeline McKinnon 20  mrmckinnon@caddoschools.org  
 Brandy Pierce T7  blpierce@caddoschools.org  
 Crissy Rogers T8  
 Renee Wood 13  rswood@caddoschools.org  

3rd Grade

 Katie Comeaux 14  kccomeaux@caddoschools.org  
 Angie Green 12  agreen1@caddoschools.org  
 Amy Offutt 10  aroffutt@caddoschools.org  
 Beth Pierce 16  bapierce@caddoschools.org  
 Ashley Samuel 18  ansamuel@caddoschools.org  
 Trish Schoolfield 19 pfschoolfield@caddoschools.org  

4th Grade

 Ashley Kelly 105 akkelly@caddoschools.org  
 Lauren McDaniel 107 lhmcdaniel@caddoschools.org  
 Brittany Nelson 110 bhnelson@caddoschools.org  
 Karen Porter 111 klporter@caddoschools.org  
 Jamie Roberts 108 jcroberts@caddoschools.org  
 Mary Katherine Rossi 109 mkrossi@caddoschools.org  
 Timika Tisdale 106 trtisdale@caddoschools.org  

5th Grade

 Charlotte Barnett 132  cpbarnett@caddoschools.org  
 Katie Cook 112  kcook@caddoschools.org  
 Renate Michael 128 rsmichael@caddoschools.org  
 Harriet Penrod 131 hpferrell@caddoschools.org  
 Laura Rives 130 lhrives@caddoschools.org  
 Cindy Turner 129 csturner@caddoschools.org  
 Cristin Wyss 133 cwyss@caddoschools.org  

Gateway

 Kellee Graves T6  kdgraves@caddoschools.org  
 Kim Stier T5  ksstier@caddoschools.org  

Discoveries

 Tina Burton (2nd & 3rd) T19  ceburton@caddoschools.org  
 Louise Kadkhodai – Writing T16  bkadkhodai@caddoschools.org  

Special Ed.

 Catherine Erickson T20  crerickson@caddoschools.org  
 Terri Hollis T11  tfhollis@caddoschools.org  
 Carolyn Nettles T17 cnettles@caddoschools.org  
 Diane Sexton 127 dcsexton@caddoschools.org  
 Kate Wimer T10 kwimer@caddoschools.org  

Enrichment

 Belina Bane – Art 103 bgbane@caddoschools.org  
 Blaine Banghart – Music T14/T15 mbanghart@caddoschools.org  
 Colby Douglas – PE T12/T13 cjdouglas@caddoschools.org  
 Amy Fullilove – Library Library aefullilove@caddoschools.org  
 Diana Gwinn – Computer Lab 9 drgwinn@caddoschools.org  
 Jamie Minor – Communications T22 jminor@caddoschools.org  
 Jennifer Miranne – Strings jkmiranne@caddoschools.org  
 Charles Moser – Science Lab 102 cgmoser@caddoschools.org  
 Nathalie Vanseveren – French T2 navanseveren@caddoschools.org  
 Jerry Waugh – APE T2 jkwaugh@caddoschools.org  

Speech

 Jeannie Cantrell T21 jdcantrell@caddoschools.org  
 Heather McClenahan T21  hrmcclenahan@caddoschools.org  

Inclusion

 Colleen Needles C119 cosmith@caddoschools.org  
 Tamika Washington C113 tlwashington@caddoschools.org  

Paraprofessionals

 Patricia Cotton pwcotton@caddoschools.org  
 Connie Eaton  
 Gwen Gilmore gogilmore@caddoschools.org  
 Dottie Haddock dshaddock@caddoschools.org  
 Jalyssa Pryor jpryor83@caddoschools.org  
 Carol Hardwick cshardwick@caddoschools.org  
 Mary Shelley  
 Christina Douglas cfdouglas@caddoschools.org  
 Mary Koerner mckoerner@caddoschools.org  
 Terri Peterson thpeterson@caddoschools.org  
 Ella Plater efplater@caddoschools.org  
 Adela Hale achale@caddoschools.org  
 Barbara Riser bdriser@caddoschools.org  
 Christi Hebert chebert@caddoschools.org  
 Sandra Timon srtimon@caddoschools.org  

Support Staff

 Saniyyah Brown-Howard – GF Aide  Office srhoward@caddoschools.org  
 Toshica Douglas – GF Aide T23  
 Zawaunyka Garner-Jefferson – Attn. Clerk Office zgarnerjefferson@caddoschools.org  
 Amy Laird – LPN 127 adlaird@caddoschools.org  
 Jennifer McCrary – Library Clerk Library jmccrary@caddoschools.org  
 Belinda Redmon – Counselor Clerk Office brredmon@caddoschools.org  
 Robert Reynolds – Security Coordinator rcreynolds@caddoschools.org  
 Kristin Wayda – Secretary Office kwayda@caddoschools.org  
 Tracy Wood – Bookkeeper Office tdwood@caddoschools.org  

Custodial

 Brandy Keys  
 LaQuattra Lattin lclattin@caddoschools.org  
 Clarence Lister – Assistant Custodian ctlister@caddoschools.org  
 Vashon Washington – Custodian vdwashington@caddoschools.org  

Cafeteria

 Myshemia Alexander  mlalexander@caddoschools.org  
 Lisa Boyd – Cafeteria Manager  cnp623@caddoschools.org  
 Virginia Ebarb  vebarb@caddoschools.org  
 Delores Godfrey  dagodfrey@caddoschools.org  
 Fannie Williams  fwilliams@caddoschools.org