Administrators | Coordinators | Counselors | Teachers | Paraprofessionals | Support Staff

Meet our SUPER staff! Click the e-mail address to send a message.

Administrators

 
Kasie Mainiero, PrincipalOfficekmainiero@caddoschools.org
Zach Bolzan, Assistant PrincipalOfficezbolzan@caddoschools.org

Coordinators

 
Amanda Holland (PK-1)T9 alholland@caddoschools.org 
Courtney Thomas (2-3)T9  
Kim Olds (Discipline)C117 kzolds@caddoschools.org 

Counselors

 
Emily Walthall (PK-2)K1 elwalthall@caddoschools.org 
Veronica Douglas (3-5)C114 vdouglas@caddoschools.org 

Teachers

 

Pre-K

 
 Stacey Daniels 1 stdaniels@caddoschools.org 
 Victoria Prymek KA vlcrews@caddoschools.org 
 Lindsey Wallace KB lcwallace@caddoschools.org 

Kindergarten

 
 Stephanie Booker 8 sebooker@caddoschools.org 
 Mary Boone 3 mmboone@caddoschools.org 
 Karen Boyd 7 ksboyd@caddoschools.org 
 Farris Chance2 fctodd@caddoschools.org 
 Rachel Hughes4 rhughes@caddoschools.org 
 Melissa Maranto5 mmaranto@caddoschools.org 
 Karin OathoutT18 kkoathout@caddoschools.org 
 Hailey Procell6 hlprocell@caddoschools.org 

1st Grade

 
 Anna Boyter  arboyter@caddoschools.org 

 Catherine Coltson T3 chcoltson@caddoschools.org 
 Kimberly Hoss25 kwhoss@caddoschools.org 
 Beth Mallien21 emallien@caddoschools.org 
 Jennifer McDearmont24 jlmcdearmont@caddoschools.org 
 Melissa Price
mprice@caddoschools.org 

 Carrie Rawls22 clsmith@caddoschools.org 
 Chelsie Rice
cdrice@caddoschools.org 

 Christine SepulvadoT4 casepulvado@caddoschools.org 

2nd Grade

 
 Pam Camp11 pdcamp@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Elberson15 agelberson@caddoschools.org 
 Tatum Mushenski
 tmushenski@caddoschools.org 

 Brandy PierceT7 blpierce@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Taylor
 aetaylor@caddoschools.org 

 Renee Wood13 rswood@caddoschools.org 

3rd Grade

 
 Katie Comeaux14 kccomeaux@caddoschools.org 
 Angie Green12 agreen1@caddoschools.org 
Renate Michael
 rsmichael@caddoschools.org 

 Amy Offutt10 aroffutt@caddoschools.org 
 Harriet Penrod
 hpferrell@caddoschools.org 

 Karen Porter
 klporter@caddoschools.org 

 Kate Wimer
kwimer@caddoschools.org 

4th Grade

 
 Ashley Kelly105akkelly@caddoschools.org 
 Lauren McDaniel107lhmcdaniel@caddoschools.org 
 Jamie Roberts108jcroberts@caddoschools.org 
 Mary Katherine Rossi109mkrossi@caddoschools.org 
 Timika Tisdale106trtisdale@caddoschools.org 
 Cristin Wyss133cwyss@caddoschools.org 

5th Grade

 
 Rose Cash Loftis
 rbcash@caddoschools.org 

 Amber Hilburn
 ahilburn@caddoschools.org 
 Beth Pierce
bapierce@caddoschools.org 

 Laura Rives130lhrives@caddoschools.org 
 Ashley Samuel
ansamuel@caddoschools.org 

 Cindy Turner129csturner@caddoschools.org 

Gateway

 
 Kim StierT5 ksstier@caddoschools.org 
 Madeline McKinnon
 mmckinnon@caddoschools.org 

Discoveries

 
 Tina Burton (STEM)T19 ceburton@caddoschools.org 
 Louise Kadkhodai (Writing)T16 bkadkhodai@caddoschools.org 
 Jamie Minor (Social Studies)
jminor@caddoschools.org 

 Nathalie Vanseveren (French)T2navanseveren@caddoschools.org 

Special Ed.

 
 James Blalock
 jblalock@caddoschools.org 

 Catherine EricksonT20 crerickson@caddoschools.org 
 Christine Laughlin
 claughlin@caddoschools.org 

 Terri HollisT11 tfhollis@caddoschools.org 
 Morgan Guice
mlmurphy@caddoschools.org 

 Amy Berry
apberry@caddoschools.org 

Enrichment

 
 Belina Bane – Art103bgbane@caddoschools.org 
 Blaine Banghart – MusicT14/T15mbanghart@caddoschools.org 
 Colby Douglas – PET12/T13cjdouglas@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Fullilove – LibraryLibraryaefullilove@caddoschools.org 
 Diana Gwinn – Computer Lab9drgwinn@caddoschools.org 
 Aimee Hennessee – PE alhennessee@caddoschools.org 
 Charles Moser – Blast Lab102cgmoser@caddoschools.org 

Speech

 
 Jeannie CantrellT21jdcantrell@caddoschools.org 
 Heather McClenahanT21 hrmcclenahan@caddoschools.org 

Inclusion

 
 Colleen NeedlesC119cosmith@caddoschools.org 
 Tamika WashingtonC113tlwashington@caddoschools.org 

Educational Diagnostician

 
 Kathy Sanders ksanders@caddoschools.org 

Paraprofessionals

 
 Patricia Cotton pwcotton@caddoschools.org 
 Connie Eaton-Stephens  chstephens@caddoschools.org 
 Gwen Gilmore gogilmore@caddoschools.org 
 Dottie Haddock dshaddock@caddoschools.org 
 Jalyssa Pryor jpryor83@caddoschools.org 
 Carol Hardwick cshardwick@caddoschools.org 
 Mary Shelley   
 Christina Douglas cfdouglas@caddoschools.org 
 Mary Koerner mckoerner@caddoschools.org 
 Terri Peterson thpeterson@caddoschools.org 
 Ella Plater efplater@caddoschools.org 
 Adela Hale achale@caddoschools.org 
 Barbara Riser bdriser@caddoschools.org 
 Christi Hebert chebert@caddoschools.org 
 Sandra Timon srtimon@caddoschools.org 

Support Staff

 
 Saniyyah Brown-Howard – GF Aide Officesrhoward@caddoschools.org 
 Toshica Douglas – GF AideT23  
 Zawaunyka Garner-Jefferson – Attn. ClerkOfficezgarnerjefferson@caddoschools.org 
 Amy Laird – LPN127adlaird@caddoschools.org 
 Jennifer McCrary – Library ClerkLibraryjmccrary@caddoschools.org 
 Belinda Redmon – Counselor ClerkOfficebrredmon@caddoschools.org 
 Robert Reynolds – Security Coordinator rcreynolds@caddoschools.org 
 Kristin Wayda – SecretaryOfficekwayda@caddoschools.org 
 Tracy Wood – BookkeeperOfficetdwood@caddoschools.org 

Custodial

 
 Brandy Keys   
 LaQuattra Lattin lclattin@caddoschools.org 
 Clarence Lister – Assistant Custodian ctlister@caddoschools.org 
 Vashon Washington – Custodian vdwashington@caddoschools.org 

Cafeteria

 
 Myshemia Alexander  mlalexander@caddoschools.org 
 Lisa Boyd – Cafeteria Manager  cnp623@caddoschools.org 
 Virginia Ebarb  vebarb@caddoschools.org 
 Delores Godfrey  dagodfrey@caddoschools.org 
 Fannie Williams  fwilliams@caddoschools.org